Monthly Payment Plan $85 x 3 months

Your payment information will be stored on a secure server for future purchases

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in

Figma Masterclass for UX Writers and Content Designers

 You’ll receive:

  • Four instructor-led live classes covering everything you need to know about Figma as a UX writer. Secure your seat for November 27th.
  • Access to our exclusive Figma for UX Writers WhatsApp group where you can ask questions and meet your peers. Instant access upon ordering!

 

Who it’s for

  • Veteran content designers and UX writers looking to collaborate better with their design teams.
  • Emerging UX writers preparing their portfolios who want the advantage of Figma mastery.
  • All writers in tech who want to be confident working with the most important tool for collaborating with product designers.

 

Topics covered:

  • The most important Figma shortcuts for UX writers and content designers
  • How to edit copy without breaking your design
  • How to use graphic elements in Figma (without making them yourself!) 
  • Working with a design system library, components, and variants
  • Interactive prototyping in Figma

When and where:

Classes will be held on Zoom starting Monday, November 27th
6:00 p.m. Israel
5:00 p.m. Europe
4:00 p.m. U.K.
11:00 a.m. East Coast USA
8:00 a.m. West Coast USA