$199.00 USD

Checkout is disabled while previewing
Checkout is disabled while previewing

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in

Figma Masterclass for UX Writers and Content Designers

 You’ll receive:

  • Four instructor-led live classes covering everything you need to know about Figma as a UX writer. Secure your seat for March 6th.
  • Access to our exclusive Figma for UX Writers WhatsApp group where you can ask questions and meet your peers. Instant access upon ordering!

 

Who it’s for

  • Veteran content designers and UX writers looking to collaborate better with their design teams.
  • Emerging UX writers preparing their portfolios who want the advantage of Figma mastery.
  • All writers in tech who want to be confident working with the most important tool for collaborating with product designers.

 

Topics covered:

  • The most important Figma shortcuts for UX writers and content designers
  • How to edit copy without breaking your design
  • How to use graphic elements in Figma (without making them yourself!) 
  • Working with a design system library, components, and variants
  • Interactive prototyping in Figma

When and where:

Classes will be held on Zoom starting Monday, March 6th. 
6:00 p.m. Israel
5:00 p.m. Europe
4:00 p.m. U.K.
11:00 a.m. East Coast USA
8:00 a.m. West Coast USA